Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arley Townsend

Arley Townsend

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arley Townsend
"Lymarie was real helpful and a pleasure to work with recommend her to all of my friends"
Profile photo of Marino Nuñez

Marino Nuñez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marino Nuñez
"She was so nice and kind thank for having us there"
Profile photo of R A

R A

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Josimar Souza

Josimar Souza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josimar Souza
"Lilliana es excelente!"
Profile photo of Laurene

Laurene

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurene
"Buenas atenciones. Muy simpáticas las chicas y profesionales. Ofrecen con claridad toda la información necesaria para quedar satisfechos. Me quedé con una muy buena experiencia. Gracias"
Profile photo of Jessica Lopez

Jessica Lopez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lopez
"Really nice and helpful people specially Karla she help me with my motorcycle insurance.."
Profile photo of Osman Ali

Osman Ali

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osman Ali
"Very helpful ladies in this office, Lilliana is excellent!"
Profile photo of Lunardo Zamzam

Lunardo Zamzam

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lunardo Zamzam
"You guys doing great job, thank you for all of your support, love with big respect"
Profile photo of Oumou Diallo

Oumou Diallo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oumou Diallo
"Great service"
Profile photo of Safiatou Diallo

Safiatou Diallo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safiatou Diallo
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cherrychin 86

Cherrychin 86

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherrychin 86
"I can never thank you ladies enough for all that you do for me at Lymarie Arroyo's State Farm Branch. Know it's "your job" but you all never forget the customer and always provide great service and you may quote me on that! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ricky Pleasant

Ricky Pleasant

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Pleasant
"Very happy with services"
Profile photo of Pablo Vasquez

Pablo Vasquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Vasquez
"La Srta.Yara Mangual, fue muy atenta, profesional con los dudas, todas las Chicas son muy amables y serviciales. Gracias por su ayuda!!!"
Profile photo of Shanead Lambert

Shanead Lambert

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanead Lambert
"Highly recommend!!! Lilliana was honest, detailed, and gave me the best quote. The experience was pleasant.Thank you for your assistance Lilliana."
Profile photo of Stever Luna

Stever Luna

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stever Luna
"They are always willing to help and solve, they are very kind, talented in what they do, Karla, Lilliana, excellent workers"
Profile photo of Sebastiao Paulino

Sebastiao Paulino

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastiao Paulino
"The best"
Profile photo of RODD XXL

RODD XXL

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RODD XXL
"THANK YOU Jarlyn . 10 Star Service"
Profile photo of Oll Omar

Oll Omar

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oll Omar
"Lilliana is great, very helpful"
Profile photo of Butterfly Love

Butterfly Love

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butterfly Love
"Karla here is a great worker. She’s really nice and patient. State Farm is the best policy I had this far quick and easy process and no down payment. I recommend this company 100%"
Profile photo of Juan Samuel Diaz Garcia

Juan Samuel Diaz Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Samuel Diaz Garcia
"Nice team!!"
Profile photo of leonel rivera

leonel rivera

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonel rivera
"Great place,karla is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend."
Profile photo of steve calhoun

steve calhoun

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve calhoun
"I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance with them and save myself hundreds of dollars per year!"
Profile photo of Jose Mendez

Jose Mendez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendez
"Excelente servicio. Dispuesta a ayudar al cliente con todas sus dudas. Gracias"
Profile photo of Yessenia Orellana

Yessenia Orellana

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Orellana
"Muy amables. Servicio rápido."
Profile photo of Joao

Joao

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joao
"Excelent"